Jag kommer bli rik!

Confidential


Greetings to you my friend,


I know this will come to you as a surprise because
you do not know me. I am Mr. Anthony B. Graham, I work in the
Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN), packaging and courier
department. I got your contact in my search for a
honest person and some one I could trust. Can I trust
you?


I want you to help me clear this package that is
already in Europe which I shipped through our Central Bank of Nigeria
(CBN) accredited courier agent but the contents of the
package is $26,000,000.00 all in $100.00 bills, but
the courier company does not know that it is money
that I have in the package


All I want you to do for me now is to give me your
mailing address, your private phone, and I
propose that at the end of the day, you will have 30%
and 70% will be for me . My identity must not be
revealed to anybody.


If this arrangement is ok by you, you can call or e-mail me.
For security reasons other modalities will be discussed as soon
as you get back to me.


Warm regards to your family,


Mr. Anthony B. Graham

Kommentarer
Postat av: Turbidblue

Hehehehe... precis det där mailet har jag också fått ;).

Postat av: Anna

Ska vi dela på pengarna då? ;)

2007-09-20 @ 15:17:19
URL: http://tankaromsport.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback